President : Joseph Algazi Pino
Vice President: Rudy Valentin
Treasurer:  Joseph Crespo
:  Richard Schemitsch
Directors: Dick Becker, Stan Klein, Jesus Inguanzo Richard Lopez   
Parlamentarian: Larry Casey

Past Presidents: Frank Putrow (2004-2013) Emilio Ortiz (2014-2015)

Welcome to the CNA Web Site
Are You Ready to Explore?

 Click here to go to the CNA Home Page

 See The Cuban Numismatic Association on Facebook

Join The CNA or Pay Your Dues